Back to blogging

After almost a month of no blogging, I am back. After finishing my Masters degree and handing in my dissertation, I decided to reward myself with some job hunting and a trip to Barcelona – anyone who hasn’t visited the city before, I HIGHLY recommend it; it is so beautiful.

The view from Parc Güell

The view from Parc Güell

About ambergunn

English Language and Literature graduate and MA Publishing graduate from Anglia Ruskin University. Production Editor at a STM journal publisher in London. Tea lover, bookworm and metaphor appreciator. View all posts by ambergunn

Leave a Reply

